Analyzing Data Using Online Mapping

Sep 14, 2011 by

Tuesday, September 27, 2011. 8pm Eastern/ 7pm Central/6pm Mountain/5pm Pacific ( Need more time zones? )

*PARTNERSHIP WEBINAR: FREE for EVERYONE!

Sponsored by Esri, Redlands, CA

 

Charlie Fitzpatrick
Education Manager at Esri

The generous folks from the Esri Education team are back with more ideas on those cool mapping tools. Maps don’t give up all their secrets right away; you often need to tease out info through analysis. Web-based mapping tools, for both Windows and Macintosh, permit significant data analysis. See how to analyze various types of data using just a web browser. Great ideas and implementation strategies for many classes, including AP Human Geography! Join us for amazing tools at the perfect price…free!

REGISTER NOW.