1National Geographic today awarded four key congressional leaders with Geography Legislator of the Year Awards for their commitment to quality geography education for all K-12 students. Recognized for their dedication to preparing young Americans for success were Sens. John Boozman (R-Ark.) and Jeanne Shaheen (D-N.H.) and Reps. Robert Aderholt (R-Ala.) and Rosa DeLauro (D-Conn.).More


Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from NHGA

You have Successfully Subscribed!